News Archive‎ > ‎

15 September 2015

posted 15 Sept 2015, 10:45 by ISC Admin   [ updated 15 Sept 2015, 11:07 ]
The Intelligence and Security Committee of Parliament (ISC) has today elected the Rt Hon. Dominic Grieve QC MP as its Chairman. Full details are contained in our press release.
The full membership of the ISC is therefore as follows:
The Rt Hon. Dominic Grieve QC MP (Chair)
The Rt Hon. Sir Alan Duncan MP
The Rt Hon. George Howarth MP
The Rt Hon. the Lord Janvrin GCB GCVO
The Most Hon. the Marquess of Lothian QC PC
The Rt Hon. Fiona Mactaggart MP
The Rt Hon. Angus Robertson MP
The Rt Hon. Keith Simpson MP
The Rt Hon. Gisela Stuart MP